Insomnia

9 Nov

20121109-012320.jpg

I hate staying up later than I should. One benefit of running and lifting is that I usually am asleep by this time. Two days off from the gym has been brutal, so glad i’ll be back in that wonderful place tomorrow.

I’m hoping for 110lbs for 2×12 on back squats. Won’t get there without beauty sleep.
Goodnight internet world.

One Response to “Insomnia”

  1. Casie November 9, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

    I have been sleeping like a baby since I started my diets months ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

