Current

9 Nov

 

This completely unflattering photo was taken last weekend.

I am 185 pounds. I wear a size 10 (sometimes 12) in jeans and a small (sometimes a medium) in shirts.
I have ran some 5Ks, a couple 10Ks, and a half marathon.
I am currently training for a marathon and I just started a weight-lifting routine.

Fitness and nutrition is a major part of my life now.

2 Responses to “Current”

  1. tofubelly November 9, 2012 at 6:40 am #

    You’re so brave to post progress photos — and you look amazing! Keep it up, girl!

    • runnerheather November 9, 2012 at 7:31 am #

      Thank you so much! I can’t wait until I can post a totally fit picture (:

Leave a Reply

